Close

ABOUT US

CONNECTING TO GOD’S HEART

Vision & Mission

Vision statement

To be able to connect to God’s heart and thereby equip and train people continuously to move forward, take dominion and thus take over cities and nations for God. People are important to God and therefore DIFC will help them to become successful, prosperous and influential in all areas of life to benefit the Kingdom of God.

Mission statement

Our mission is to build a Church with a strong spirited atmosphere of worship, faith and purity, where every member is released into ministry, discipled in the Great Commandment (Matthew 22:37-39) to obey the Great Commission (Matthew 28:19).

We are a cell life church

The heartbeat of the Cell Life office is people. We believe that every individual is important to God and has a role to play in the kingdom of God. We want to see each individual grow in their love for God and reach their full potential through the care, love and support of home cells.

We are a cell life church

Home cell groups are the heartbeat of DIFC, Home cells are about people getting closer to God, people moving forward to their next level and a people who push forward the Kingdom of the Living God.

We are a cell life church

It is about raising up a fearless people who will lay down their lives for someone else, it’s about a fearless people who will dare to be the light. Home cell groups take place on Sunday nights through various home cells throughout various homes and venues.

Cells take place throughout the week contact:
Andries van der Walt – 083 444 4716 for more information.

Vision & Mission

Vision statement

To be able to connect to God’s heart and thereby equip and train people continuously to move forward, take dominion and thus take over cities and nations for God. People are important to God and therefore DIFC will help them to become successful, prosperous and influential in all areas of life to benefit the Kingdom of God.

Mission statement

Our mission is to build a Church with a strong spirited atmosphere of worship, faith and purity, where every member is released into ministry, discipled in the Great Commandment (Matthew 22:37-39) to obey the Great Commission (Matthew 28:19).

Our Staff

Senior Pastor Wentzel du Plessis

Senior Pastor of Dunamis International Family Church
wentzeldp@difc.org.za

Senior Pastor Fiona du Plessis

Senior Pastor of Dunamis International Family Church
HOD Umdali Arts & IT
fionadp@difc.org.za

Karina Els

               Personal Assistant to                       Senior Pastor Wentzel du Plessis
HOD HR Department
difc@difc.org.za  kels@difc.org.za

Judy David

International Secretary to Senior Pastor W.du Plessis–Singapore

Pastor Lambert Bester

Executive Youth Pastor, HOD Finance,HOD Businesses
lambertb@difc.org.za  

Pastor Niki Lauder

Zone Pastor, HOD Umdali Counselling & Intercession
nikil@difc.org.za

Andries van der Walt
Pastor Rudolf Bekker

HOD Childrens Ministry
rudolfb@difc.org.za

Pastor Jaco de Swardt

Pastor Adults & Finances
 jacods@difc.org.za

Marissa Kieser
Matilda Louwrens

Assistant Umdali Institute
matildal@umdali.org.za

Wessel Fick
Tanja van Biljon

Umdali Fine Arts Caps Curriculum
@tanjavb@difc.org.za

JP Theron

HOD Facilities & Maintenance
facilities@difc.org.za 

Gerda van Wyk

HOD of Dynamic Bookshop
bookshop@difc.org.za 

Sandra Ngwenya

Bookshop Assistant

Natashia Theron
Leon Meyer

HOD Music departemnt
leonm@difc.org.za

Elvira Presslin

Public relations & Business developer
elvirap@difc.org.za 

Corne Combrinck

HOD Dance department
cornec@difc.org.za