Close

ABOUT US

Vision & Mission

Vision statement

To be able to connect to God’s heart and thereby equip and train people continuously to move forward, take dominion and thus take over cities and nations for God. People are important to God and therefore DIFC will help them to become successful, prosperous and influential in all areas of life to benefit the Kingdom of God.


Mission statement

Our mission is to build a Church with a strong spirited atmosphere of worship, faith and purity, where every member is released into ministry, discipled in the Great Commandment (Matthew 22:37-39) to obey the Great Commission (Matthew 28:19).

We are a cell life church that believe in fellowship

The heartbeat of the Cell Life office is people. We believe that every individual is important to God and has a role to play in the kingdom of God. We want to see each individual grow in their love for God and reach their full potential through the care, love and support of home cells.

We are a cell life church that believe in training

It is about raising up a fearless people who will lay down their lives for someone else, it’s about a fearless people who will dare to be the light. Home cell groups take place on Sunday nights through various home cells throughout various homes and venues.


We are a cell life church that believe in fun

It is about raising up a fearless people who will lay down their lives for someone else, it’s about a fearless people who will dare to be the light. Home cell groups take place on Sunday nights through various home cells throughout various homes and venues.

Cells take place throughout the week contact:
Andries van der Walt – 083 444 4716 for more information.

Our Staff

Senior Pastor Wentzel du Plessis

Senior Pastor of Dunamis International Family Church
wentzeldp@difc.org.za

Senior Pastor Fiona du Plessis

Senior Pastor of Dunamis International Family Church
HOD Umdali Arts & IT
fionadp@difc.org.za

Pastor Lambert Bester

Executive Pastor, HOD Finance, HOD Businesses
lambertb@difc.org.za  

Pastor Niki Lauder

Zone Pastor, HOD Self development & Counselling Centre, Intercession, Missions
nikil@difc.org.za

Andries van der Walt

Personal assistant of Senior pastor  & HOD Cell Life          difc@difc.org.za
celllife@difc.org.za


Marissa Kieser
Matilda Louwrens

Assistant Umdali Institute & Self development & Counselling Centre,
matildal@umdali.org.za

Karina Els

HOD HR Department
kels@difc.org.za

Tanja van Biljon

Subject specialist & Pastor in training
Umdali Fine Arts Caps Curriculum
@tanjavb@difc.org.za

Leon Meyer

HOD Music departemnt
leonm@difc.org.za

Elvira Presslin

Public relations,Business developer,youthlife&pastor in training
elvirap@skyworxmedia.co.za 

Natashia Theron
Hennie Loubser

Business developer& HOD Ushers
henniel@skyworxmedia.co.za

JP Theron

HOD Facilities & Maintenance
facilities@difc.org.za 

Wessel Fick

IT & Assistant for children’s ministry
wesself@difc.org.za

Hilet Engelbrecht

Dunamis Christian School
hengelbrecht@dcschool.org.za

Celeste Jooste

Principle of Dunamis Christian School
principal@difc.org.za